Amt Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Abwasserentsorgung +41 71 763 63 90 reto.hutter@oberriet.ch
AHV-Zweigstelle +41 71 763 64 85 ahvzweigstelle@oberriet.ch
Amtsnotariat Buchs +41 58 229 76 91 info.anbu@sg.ch
Arbeitsamt +41 58 229 97 77 info.ravher@sg.ch
Bauamt - Hochbau/Planverfahren +41 71 763 64 70 bauamt@oberriet.ch
Bauamt - Tiefbau +41 71 763 64 71 bauamt@oberriet.ch
Bestattungsamt +41 71 763 64 90 bestattungsamt@oberriet.ch
Betreibungsamt +41 71 763 64 90 betreibungsamt@oberriet.ch
Einwohneramt +41 71 763 64 90 einwohneramt@oberriet.ch
Elektrizitätsversorgung Oberriet +41 71 763 64 40 tb@oberriet.ch
Feuerschutz +41 71 763 64 75 urs.buschor@oberriet.ch
Feuerwehr +41 71 761 13 16  
Gemeindepräsidium +41 71 763 64 20 rolf.huber@oberriet.ch
Gemeinderatskanzlei +41 71 763 64 20 kanzlei@oberriet.ch
Gemeinderatsweibel +41 71 763 64 49 thomas.kuratli@oberriet.ch
Grundbuchamt +41 71 763 64 60 grundbuchamt@oberriet.ch
Kassieramt +41 71 763 64 40 kassieramt@oberriet.ch
Kindes- und Erwachsenenschutzbehörde Rheintal (KESB) +41 71 757 72 80 rheintal@kesb.sg.ch
Landwirtschaftsamt +41 71 763 64 61 raiko.zellweger@oberriet.ch
Ortsquartiermeister +41 71 763 63 93 thomas.buechel@oberriet.ch
Sektionschef +41 71 763 64 90 sektionschef@oberriet.ch
Soziale Dienste +41 71 763 64 80 sozialedienste@oberriet.ch
Soziale Dienste Oberes Rheintal (Berufsbeistandschaft) +41 71 757 78 70 sdo@altstaetten.ch
Sportanlage Bildstöckli +41 71 763 64 52 bildstoeckli@oberriet.ch
Steueramt +41 71 763 64 30 steueramt@oberriet.ch
Wasserversorgung +41 71 763 64 71 harald.herrsche@oberriet.ch
Werkhof +41 71 763 63 93 thomas.buechel@oberriet.ch
Zivilschutzstelle (RZSO Rheintal) +41 71 767 77 85 ava.fagetti@ruethi.ch
Zivilstandsamt Rheintal +41 71 757 77 30 zivilstandsamt@altstaetten.ch

Gedruckt am 21.07.2019 19:37:53